Log in
  • Home
  • TOP Program Commencement

TOP Program Commencement

  • 23 Jul 2022
  • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Registration


Registration is closed

We are about few weeks away from the TOP Program Commencement Day!  We are very pleased to be organizing an online graduation ceremony for all mentees, mentors and peer mentors on July 23rd, 2022. Please confirm your RSVP. 


TIME

The ceremony will start at July 23rd (Sat.) 6:00pm PST/ 8:00pm CST and July 24th (Sun.) 9:00am Taiwan time.

WHERE

Zoom

GUESTS

You can forward this invitation to your family and friends to join the commencement. I believe they are so proud of you to accomplish this 4 month mentoring program. 

Taiwanese American Junior Chamber of Commerce-Northern California

SHARE

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software